Guilty Pleasures

Life is too short to not do things you love. Like watch really trashy reality shows, or eat Ben & Jerry’s….

OR LISTEN TO ONE DIRECTION!

I’m officially obsessed. My friends and family like to joke that I’m a tween at heart, but I don’t care. Their music is so uplifting, and happy! I listen to it during my drive to work and am instantly put into a good mood. I mean what’s not to love about their adorable British accents and tight jeans?! *swoon* Sign me up for rehab because I am addicted.

wpid-Photo-3-Jan-2014-854-pm

c88b5c012683baa40c53fbc64cef6a6e

one-direction-intro

vmas-one-direction1   xoxo Bone-direction-2013-one-direction-35148988-2014-1308

Leave a Reply

