Sunday in Quotations

Say-yes-and-youll

I’m really, REALLY bad at doing this. I am a planner. Obsessively. To the point where I feel like I miss out on taking some amazing opportunities. Recently I’ve been working on just saying YES! instead of “Maybe…” or my usually go to “Let me just check my calendar.” Who better to remind me than my favorite funny lady! If you haven’t read her memoir Bossypants, I highly recommend it!

xoxo B

Also check me out on Pinterest! I’m working on adding a tab soon!

Leave a Reply

