Great White North

As the daughter of a native Mainer, and a former Girl Scout I can say without hesitation that plaid flannel is in my top five most favorite things. I’ve put together a look that incorporates my love of flannel, but adds a rocker edge. Plaid as a print can generally come across as preppy (which I fully admit is my style 90% of the time), but every once and a while I like to spice things up and get trendy…step out of my comfort zone and be bold!

flannel-opt

A classic L. L. Bean flannel….

1969 always skinny black jeans - black

My absolute favorite pair of jeans in slimming black

topshop-mid-stone-moto-vintage-borg-denim-jacket-product-2-11830211-962717007_large_flex

A lumberjack styled outfit wouldn’t be complete without a little sherpa lining

Natasha_Black_0853

A cute and simple suede bootie to cap off the rocker woodsman feel

RayBanAviator

and of course some classic Ray-Bans!

Enjoy a trek through the woods, or a trek downtown in this simple outfit!

Enjoy!

xoxo B

Leave a Reply

