Skating Into Winter

So I’m going ice skating this weekend in Boston and am super excited! I didn’t go ice skating for the first time until I was in 8th grade on a school trip to Quebec, despite my childhood New England residency. I’m not the best skater ever, but it’s so much fun and for a girl who LOATHES winter, this is one of the upsides.

I’m trying to figure out what I want to wear (did I mention that this is a date!?!). That ever elusive combination of cute, practical and warm. Right now I’m drawn to a skater skirt (hahah), with some thick tights a sweater and boots…of course I don’t own an aforementioned skirt so here’s what I found doing some online shopping…

d

9c9e579ace2187631a30be9ddec8c5e3

11782

bcbg Lucy Fit-&-Flare Skirt

need-supply-co-black-linen-skirt-product-1-16804410-1-307125485-normal_large_flex

fqwdnk;lnf

cabcc66a7a6add3df8c1d16dca117677

img-thingf

Right now the top contender is the red bow front skirt!

xoxo B

*Click on pictures for links

Leave a Reply

