Gin and Bear It

When it comes to cocktails, I am usually a simple girl. Gin & Tonics are my go-to, sometimes whiskey or an old-fashioned. I usually try an err on the less is more philosophy, especially at a bar. You never know how good a bartender is, and the more ingredients, the more room for error. I feel like I’m in a rut though and my Pinterest has been flooded with some delicious looking spring recipes that I want to try. What better way to welcome Spring than with a new cocktail!

Here are some of my favorites

// 1 // 2 // 3 //

// 4 // 5 // 6 //

// 7 // 8 // 9 //

While some are a bit labor intensive, others are extremely simple. I stuck to some of my favorite liquors gin and bourbon, but there are some new ones in the mix that look too pretty not to try!

xoxo B

Leave a Reply

